Latest Products http://www.snshydroflex.in Latest Products Tue, 29 Sep 2020 10:04:28 +0530 en-us http://www.snshydroflex.in SS Corrugated Hose Assembly http://www.snshydroflex.in/ss-corrugated-hose-assembly.htm http://www.snshydroflex.in/ss-corrugated-hose-assembly.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 SS corrugate Hose Assemblies as per BS 6501 - part 1, with different types of flexibility, with combination of various end fittings like flanges, camlock, BSP etc. Utility Hose Clamps http://www.snshydroflex.in/utility-hose-clamps.htm http://www.snshydroflex.in/utility-hose-clamps.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A unique utility hose clamp, no spanners required to fix the hoses, no special tools required. Easy to install, saving of special costly fittings like QRC etc. Unloading Hose http://www.snshydroflex.in/unloading-hose.htm http://www.snshydroflex.in/unloading-hose.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Loading & unloading of petrol, diesel, kerosene, hcl, h2so4 any type of hydrocarbon & chemicals. Manufactured to european standard. Expansion Joints http://www.snshydroflex.in/expansion-joints.htm http://www.snshydroflex.in/expansion-joints.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Expansion bellows in metallic & non metallic construction. We offer fabric, PTFE & rubber bellows also. Metallic expansion bellows as per International Standards. Ss Braided Ptfe Hose http://www.snshydroflex.in/ss-braided-ptfe-hose.htm http://www.snshydroflex.in/ss-braided-ptfe-hose.htm Mon, 22 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE [Teflon] Plain & Corrugated Hose Assembly. A Teflon lined SS wire braided Hose Assemblies with verity of fittings like specially coated Stub ends for highly corrosive & abrasive chemicals, acidic application, Coating with Antistatic Characteristics, PTFE lined stub ends, PTFE lined Flanges, PTFE lined cam lock couplings, SS swivel flanges and many more as per the customer requirements. Sizes: Ranging from Bigger sizes on request. Hydraulic Hose Assembly http://www.snshydroflex.in/hydraulic-hose-assembly.htm http://www.snshydroflex.in/hydraulic-hose-assembly.htm Mon, 29 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic hoses as per SAE R standards. High pressure hoses as good as for 20000 psi & above. We crimp up to 4" ID hoses, with all types of hydraulic assembly. Hose Fittings http://www.snshydroflex.in/hose-fittings.htm http://www.snshydroflex.in/hose-fittings.htm Mon, 20 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We procure the basic material, required for manufacturing flawless lot of products, from the genuine and authorized vendors only. As a result of which, our offerings have no match in the market. Our expert quality auditors strictly check each and every stage to make sure that the products complies with all quality standards.  All types of hose fittings for high pressure hose, LP Hoses, PTFE hoses, SS corrugated hoses. Special fittings like QRC, Camlock, Utility clamps.